The Team

Click image for Bio

Nicky Boninfante   Tommy DeLago  David Boyer Joe Cannon 
Nicky Boninfante
Co-Crew Chief
Tommy DeLago
Co-Crew Chief
David Boyer
Car Chief
Joe Cannon
Shortblock Specialist
Royce Hurlock Jawan Smith Adam Torres Jim Waits 
Royce Hurlock
Tires and Body
Jwan Smith
Rods & Pistons
Adam Torres
Clutch Assistant
Jim Waits
Clutch Specialist
Cody Weigand Phil Zwart  Allison McCormick Emily Pacheco
Cody Weigand
Blower Specialist
Philip Zwart
Cylinder Heads
Allison McCormick
Public Relations
Emily Pacheco
Hospitality Manager
Kurt Hanson      
Kurt Hanson

Alexis DeJoria Racing

About Tequila Patrón

Patron SilverFrom hand-harvesting the highest-quality 100 percent Weber Blue Agave, to the traditional, time-honored distillation process and individual labeling, numbering, and inspection of each bottle, Patrón tequila is crafted with meticulous precision and care. Though Patrón has grown to become one of the most-recognized and respected luxury spirits brands in the world, it is still exclusively produced in the Highlands of Jalisco, Mexico, in the same small batches and with the same commitment to quality and craftsmanship. For more information about Patrón tequilas and liqueurs.

Please visit